Canada - Silver Canada - Silver

Medallist by Sport

Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 8 Apr Men's Floor Exercise Silver
Mon, 9 Apr Men's Horizontal Bar Silver
Thu, 5 Apr Men's Team Silver
Sun, 8 Apr Women's Uneven Bars Silver
Sun, 8 Apr Women's Vault Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 13 Apr Men's 10,000m Silver
Thu, 12 Apr Men's 200m Silver
Sun, 8 Apr Men's 5000m Silver
Mon, 9 Apr Men's Decathlon Silver
Thu, 12 Apr Men's Pole Vault Silver
Fri, 13 Apr Women's Heptathlon Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 15 Apr Men Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 12 Apr Men Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 14 Apr Men's 64kg Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 12 Apr Men's 3m Springboard Silver
Fri, 13 Apr Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard Silver
Thu, 12 Apr Women's 10m Platform Silver
Wed, 11 Apr Women's Synchronised 10m Platform Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 13 Apr Men's Singles Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 12 Apr Individual All-Around Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 14 Apr Men's 50m Rifle 3 Positions Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Mon, 9 Apr Women's 100m Breaststroke Silver
Sun, 8 Apr Women's 200m Backstroke Silver
Sun, 8 Apr Women's 200m Individual Medley Silver
Thu, 5 Apr Women's 4 x 100m Freestyle Relay Silver
Tue, 10 Apr Women's 4 x 100m Medley Relay Silver
Sat, 7 Apr Women's 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay Silver
Tue, 10 Apr Women's 50m Backstroke Silver
Sat, 7 Apr Women's 50m Freestyle Silver
Thu, 5 Apr Women's S7 50m Butterfly Silver
Tue, 10 Apr Women's S8 50m Freestyle Silver
Sat, 7 Apr Women's SM10 200m Individual Medley Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 8 Apr Men's 94kg Silver
Fri, 6 Apr Women's 58kg Silver
Sun, 8 Apr Women's 75kg Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 14 Apr Men's Freestyle 125 kg Silver
Thu, 12 Apr Men's Freestyle 57 kg Silver
Sat, 14 Apr Women's Freestyle 50 kg Silver
Sat, 14 Apr Women's Freestyle 62 kg Silver
Fri, 13 Apr Women's Freestyle 68 kg Silver

Legend

Silver: Silver

All Sports Latest Medals

LabelPoweredBy