India - Gold India - Gold

Medallist by Sport

Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 14 Apr Men's Javelin Throw Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 15 Apr Women's Singles Gold
Mon, 9 Apr Mixed Team Event Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 14 Apr Men's 52kg Gold
Sat, 14 Apr Men's 75kg Gold
Sat, 14 Apr Women's 45-48kg Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Mon, 9 Apr Men's 10m Air Pistol Gold
Fri, 13 Apr Men's 25m Rapid Fire Pistol Gold
Sat, 14 Apr Men's 50m Rifle 3 Positions Gold
Sun, 8 Apr Women's 10m Air Pistol Gold
Tue, 10 Apr Women's 25m Pistol Gold
Fri, 13 Apr Women's 50m Rifle 3 Positions Gold
Wed, 11 Apr Women's Double Trap Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Mon, 9 Apr Men's Team Gold
Sat, 14 Apr Women's Singles Gold
Sun, 8 Apr Women's Team Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 7 Apr Men's 77kg Gold
Sat, 7 Apr Men's 85kg Gold
Thu, 5 Apr Women's 48kg Gold
Fri, 6 Apr Women's 53kg Gold
Sun, 8 Apr Women's 69kg Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 14 Apr Men's Freestyle 125 kg Gold
Thu, 12 Apr Men's Freestyle 57 kg Gold
Fri, 13 Apr Men's Freestyle 65 kg Gold
Thu, 12 Apr Men's Freestyle 74 kg Gold
Sat, 14 Apr Women's Freestyle 50 kg Gold

Legend

Gold: Gold

All Sports Latest Medals

LabelPoweredBy